



VISHAKA COMMITTEE

SESSION: 2023-24

DATE:

In the view of Section 4(1) of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013", School hereby constitutes an Internal Complaints Committee (here in after referred as 'Internal committee' or 'Committee'). The following have been nominated as members of Internal Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Staff Members	Official Position	Designation
1.	MRS. NISHI MITTAL	ADMINISTRATOR	CHAIRMAN
2.	MR. DALJEET SINGH	PRINCIPAL	VICE- CHAIRMAN
3.	MRS. RAJNI KUMARI	COORDINATOR	HEAD
4.	MRS. PRERNA GARG	COORDINATOR	MEMBER
5.	MRS. KAMLESH SHARMA	COORDINATOR	MEMBER
6.	MR. DIKSHIT VERMA	COORDINATOR	MEMBER
7.	MRS. SWARNJIT SHARMA	COORDINATOR	MEMBER
8.	MRS. MANPREET KAUR	COORDINATOR	MEMBER
9.	MRS. SHIVANI	ACCOUNTANT	MEMBER
10.	MRS. RUHI	TEACHER	MEMBER
11.	MRS. SUKHVINDER KAUR AHUJA	TEACHER	MEMBER
12.	MRS. SEEMA RANI	TEACHER	MEMBER
13.	MRS. AMAN	PEON	MEMBER